酒店集团

如果您是一家大型连锁酒店集团或是一家大规模的单体酒店,你想要通过投资能够产生最大收益的解决方案来优化酒店运营的各个方面。 来与我们一同探索德比软件的服务与解决方案吧,它将帮您带来更多的商业利益。

Build,德比软件定制化对接服务,它也是德比软件在酒店科技行业中得以闻名的基石,到现在,它始终是世界上最先进、最高效的数据对接解决方案。世界上最大的酒店集团纷纷使用 Build,尤其是在他们许多关键的直连服务上。Build 的灵活性是无与伦比的,特别适合用在大体量的项目合作上。

了解更多关于 Build 的信息

Click 是德比软件的垂直搜索营销服务。它能帮助您与 OTA 在垂直搜索引擎上进行竞争。Click 可以保证垂直搜索价格的精准、管理您的竞价,利用缓存技术保护您的系统免于遭受来自垂直搜索引擎的百万级别的流量冲击。我们有一个管理和控制垂直搜索技术的专业技术团队,所以德比软件的 Click 服务是酒店全方位垂直搜索营销的最佳合作伙伴。

了解更多关于 Click 的信息

Go 是德比软件为中小型酒店分销商提供的对接解决方案,包括了 OTAs、旅行社和酒店批发商等,全部都可以对接到德比软件的平台。只要有分销商对接到了 Go,德比软件的酒店供应商就能轻而易举地获取他们的需求。Go 对于酒店集团来说也是非常重要的,因为如果使用 Go,那么酒店集团面对众多小型分销商的时候,不需要逐一对接,只需通过 Go 即可完成所有合作。

了解更多关于 Go 的信息

What DerbySoft Offers to: HOTELS

If you are a hotel company of any size, you’ll want to optimize all areas of your operations by investing in solutions that help fill all available rooms and increase revenue. DerbySoft offers a variety of solutions that have the fastest cache on the market and allow you to take control of your digital marketing efforts as well as give you the power to personalize your properties to stand out from your competition.

DerbySoft offers hotels of all sizes the following solutions:

  • Connectivity Suite

    Hotel companies of all sizes can connect to DerbySoft’s Connectivity Suite which offers one single connection to access all the distributors connected to DerbySoft. The DerbySoft Connectivity Suite offers a faster speed to market since Suppliers and Distributors only make one connection through DerbySoft and do not have to make multiple direct connections reducing loads on your CRS and allowing customers access to the most up to date availability, rates and inventory you have at that time. This streamlined connectivity benefits both a hotel’s CRS and PMS.

    Find Out More
  • Digital Marketing Suite

    DerbySoft’s Digital Marketing Suite offers solutions that help hotels use machine learning and rich data to drive high-performance digital marketing campaigns and eliminate commissions to online travel agencies. The MetaSearch Manager, the core tool for partners, was created to ensure the accuracy of rates and manages metasearch bidding as well as gives detailed cross-channel analysis all while lessening the load on a hotel’s CRS. DerbySoft has a team of Digital Marketing Managers who are experts in managing metasearch for hotels. The Digital Marketing Suite is the only truly full-service metasearch management provider that can offer both rich data and machine learning to reduce errors and eliminate wasted money.

    Find Out More
  • Content Suite

    Hotel companies of all sizes can stand out from their competitiors on online travel agencies and metasearch engines by displaying over 500 attributes of their properties through the Content Suite. By working with more than 56 distributors, DerbySoft makes hotel personlization efficient and effective for higher booking conversions. No matter your hotel size, allowing customers to gather rich descriptors during the booking process gives customers confidence that your property is exactly what they are booking.

    Find Out More

Contact us and learn how you can manage
your hotel with DerbySoft

Contact Us